loyalties

In this time of COVID isolation is tough. I have found an epiphany. Sin is not to be trifled with and even if its fam you need to let them go. Ive often battled loyalities. Well this person was there for me in trouble this person did this for me when i was in a pit. What I have come to conclude is that NOBODY not even fam is more loyal then GOD. So it doesnt matter WHO if they turn you away from GOD, it doesn’t matter if they gave you a kidney so you didn’t die. If they ask you to sin for them. That is someone that must be departed from your company. It’s not personal, is preservation. Sin kills and anyone that wants you to join them in their sin is not concerned about your preservation or your life. I nearly lost mine dealing with foolishness. But Now I pray I am a little better and a little wiser. Who do you know that is leading your into sin. Do you have loyalities that you need to change. I STRONGLY encourage you to do a check on who you are most loyal to.

Psalm 27:10King James Version

10 When my father and my mother forsake me, then the Lord will take me up.

Photo by Git Stephen Gitau on Pexels.com

Finishing my race blog does not endorse third party links or sites

Leave a comment